<u>Schools Forum Members – Dates of Appointment</u>

Name	Position	Month/Year
Pat Barber	Secondary School	June 2015
	Governor	
Liz Booth	Primary Head	June 2015
Declan Jones	Academies	June 2015
Paul Moriarty	Primary Head	June 2015
Nikki Oldhams	Nursery School Head	June 2015
James Pollard	Secondary School	June 2015
	Governor	
Michael Roach	Primary Head	June 2015
Dave Sheppard	Secondary Head	June 2015
Sharon Lynch	Primary Head	Oct 2015
Rosamund Clarke	Primary School Governor	Dec 2015
Jan Shapiro	Secondary Head	Dec 2015
Keith Dwan	Primary School Governor	Mar 2016
Ruth Elliott	Special School Governor	Mar 2016
Gordon Gillespie	14-19 Consortium	Mar 2016
Keith Barr	Vice-Chair	Oct 2017
Lynne Haines	Chair	Oct 2017
Mark Phillips	Secondary Head	Oct 2016
Dame Erica Pienaar	Primary School Governor	Oct 2016
Sara Sanbrook-Davies	Diocesan Authority	Dec 2016
Clare Cassidy	Secondary Head	Dec 2017
Heather Johnston	PRU	Dec 2017
Dawn Nasser	Early Years - PVI	Jan 2017
Yvonne Epale	Diocesan Authority	Feb 2018

Schools Forum 21 June 2018 Item 9 Appendix 1

*Forum agreed that the term of office for all members is 3 years and would commence June 2015, or their start date, if later.

21 June 2018